热烈祝贺CPCA SHOW 2018圆满落幕
日期: 2018-03-31 10:12:53    点击: 2805

第27届中国印刷电路协会展览会(CPCA Show 2018)于3月22日正式落幕,展会吸引了来自全球20多个国家和地区的670多家企业参展。展览面积4.2万多平方米,来自不同地区的参展商和参观者云集其中。他们聚集在那里,参加了2018年首届全球印刷电路板行业盛会。

作为PCB刀具行业的一员,浙江瑞丰精密刀具有限公司获得了良好的声誉。为确保达到令人惊叹的效果,RICHVERTEX对其展位进行了精心的装饰,以独特的标志呈现广阔的空间和优雅的环境。此外,免费提供精致的水果和茶,有专业的接待人员待命。使RICHVERTEX在今年脱颖而出。

展会期间,众多客户代表,包括国内外知名电路板生产商,纷纷来到我们的展位,探讨行业发展前景、双赢局面、合作策略。也取得了可喜的成果。

高品质的宣传平台与RICHVERTEX不懈追求品质的企业精神融合在一起,产生了不可忽视的化学效应。因此,更多的企业可以看到RICHVERTEX的实力和前景。我们坚信,RICHVERTEX及其合作伙伴将一直为未来的进一步改进而努力。

最后,附上我们宣传小组成员的照片。多亏了我们同事的辛勤工作。


+86(577) 6205 2853
endmill@richvertex.com

Congratulations On The Successful Closing Of the CPCA SHOW 2018
Update: 2018-03-31 10:12:53    Clicks: 797

       The 27th China Printed Circuits Association Show (CPCA SHOW 2018) officially ended on March 22th .The show has attracted more than 670 enterprises from more than 20 countries and regions around the world. In an exhibition area of more than 42000 square meters, crowed with exhibitors and visitors from different regions. They gathered there top participation 2018's first global printed circuit board industry pageant.


       As one of the PCB cutting tools industry members , ZHEJIANG RICHVERTEX PRECISION TOOLS CO., LTD has gained a good reputation. To ensure a amazing effects , RICHVERTEX has delicately decorated it’s booth to present a broad space and elegant environment, with unique signs . Besides, delicate fruit and tea are free served, with professional reception staff standby. Which make RICHVERTEX stand out this year. 


       During this exhibition, many representatives of our customers, including   many well-known circuit board manufacturers in this area, have come to our booth to discuss prospects of industry development, situations of win-win ,strategies for cooperation. Gratifying results have also been  achieved.


       The propaganda platform of high quality and the enterprise spirit of  RICHVERTEX's unremitting pursuit of quality merge together, creating a chemical effect that can not be ignored. Consequently more enter prises can see the strength and prospect of  RICHVERTEX. It’s strongly convinced that RICHVERTEX and its partners always strive for further improvement in the future.


       Finally, attach a photo of our publicity team members. Thanks to our colleague’s hard work.

+86(577) 6205 2853
endmill@richvertex.com